Andrus Viitong

Andrus Viitong

CEO

  • Phone: +372 668 0230
  • Mobile: +372 510 4199
  • Email: andrus@roi.ee
  • Skype: andrus.roi
Raido Seppam

Raido Seppam

Sales Manager

  • Mobile: +372 502 3932
  • Email: raido@roi.ee
  • Skype: raido.roi
(Eesti) Raimond Elhi

(Eesti) Raimond Elhi

Front Desk & Sales

  • Phone: +372 668 0222
  • Mobile: +372 5194 0935
  • Email: raimond@roi.ee
Agnes Rego

Agnes Rego

Sales Support

  • Mobile: +372 5330 4007
  • Email: agnes@roi.ee
Raivo Rohtla

Raivo Rohtla

Senior Account Manager

  • Mobile: +372 502 4925
  • Email: raivo@roi.ee
Evelin Järve

Evelin Järve

Account Manager

  • Mobile: +372 512 4601
  • Email: evelin@roi.ee
Lymarle Staalfeldt

Lymarle Staalfeldt

Account Manager

  • Mobile: +372 5855 0087
  • Email: lymarle@roi.ee
Steven Saal

Steven Saal

Account Manager

  • Mobile: +372 5309 3859
  • Email: steven@roi.ee
Teele Tasa

Teele Tasa

Account Manager

  • Mobile: +372 5307 0965
  • Email: teele@roi.ee
Diana Leonova

Diana Leonova

Account Manager

  • Mobile: +372 5356 7524
  • Email: diana@roi.ee
(Eesti) Keith Mutvei

(Eesti) Keith Mutvei

Account Manager

  • Mobile: +372 5814 0113
  • Email: keith@roi.ee
Mari Rannaste

Mari Rannaste

Account Manager

  • Mobile: +372 5883 6449
  • Email: mari@roi.ee
Cerli Juhkam

Cerli Juhkam

Account Manager

  • Mobile: +372 5341 9881
  • Email: cerli@roi.ee
(Eesti) Birgit Kustavus

(Eesti) Birgit Kustavus

Accountant

  • Mobile: +372 5860 5460
  • Email: raamatupidamine@roi.ee
Indrek Viitong

Indrek Viitong

Purchase Specialist

  • Phone: +372 668 0237
  • Mobile: +372 5340 6822
  • Email: indrek@roi.ee
  • Skype: indrek.roi
Riina Kranich

Riina Kranich

Purchase Specialist

  • Phone: +372 668 0237
  • Email: riina@roi.ee
Helje Miller

Helje Miller

Designer

  • Mobile: +372 5450 1358
  • Email: helje@roi.ee
Ants-Martti Helinurm

Ants-Martti Helinurm

Designer

  • Mobile: +372 5860 8081
  • Email: kujundaja@roi.ee
Martin Sooba

Martin Sooba

Development Manager

  • Email: martin@roi.ee
Kairi Välling

Kairi Välling

Product Groups Manager

  • Mobile: +372 512 4603
  • Email: kairi@roi.ee
  • Skype: kairi.roi
Ringo Lall

Ringo Lall

Website Specialist

  • Email: ringo@roi.ee