Andrus Viitong

Andrus Viitong

CEO

  • Telefon: +372 668 0230
  • Mobiil: +372 510 4199
  • E-post: andrus@roi.ee
  • Skype: andrus.roi
Raido Seppam

Raido Seppam

Müügijuht

  • Mobiil: +372 5023932
  • E-post: raido@roi.ee
  • Skype: raido.roi
Agnes Rego

Agnes Rego

Müügisekretär

  • Telefon: +372 668 0222
  • E-post: agnes@roi.ee
Raivo Rohtla

Raivo Rohtla

Vanemkliendihaldur

  • Mobiil: +372 502 4925
  • E-post: raivo@roi.ee
Johanna Münter

Johanna Münter

Vanemkliendihaldur

  • Mobiil: +372 581 40113
  • E-post: johanna@roi.ee
Teele Tohver

Teele Tohver

Projektijuht

  • Mobiil: +372 588 70471
  • E-post: teele@roi.ee
Olga Jakovleva

Olga Jakovleva

Projektijuht

  • Mobiil: +372 5341 9881
  • E-post: olga@roi.ee
Evelin Järve

Evelin Järve

Projektijuht

  • Mobiil: +372 5124 601
  • E-post: evelin@roi.ee
Catherine Toming

Catherine Toming

Projektijuht

  • Mobiil: +372 5194 0935
  • E-post: catherine@roi.ee
Hardi Paloots

Hardi Paloots

Projektijuht

  • Mobiil: +372 53611205
  • E-post: hardi@roi.ee
Lymarle Staalfeldt

Lymarle Staalfeldt

Projektijuht

  • Mobiil: +372 585 50 087
  • E-post: lymarle@roi.ee
Steven Saal

Steven Saal

Projektijuht

  • Mobiil: +372 53 093 859
  • E-post: steven@roi.ee
Riina Kranich

Riina Kranich

Ostuspetsialist

  • E-post: riina@roi.ee
Indrek Viitong

Indrek Viitong

Ostuspetsialist

  • Telefon: +372 6680 237
  • Mobiil: +372 534 06822
  • E-post: indrek@roi.ee
  • Skype: indrek.roi
Sigrid Sõstar

Sigrid Sõstar

Raamatupidaja

  • Mobiil: +372 58 605 460
  • E-post: sigrid@roi.ee
Helje Miller

Helje Miller

Kujundaja

  • Mobiil: +372 54 501 358
  • E-post: helje@roi.ee
Ants-Martti Helinurm

Ants-Martti Helinurm

Kujundaja

  • Mobiil: +372 58 608 081
  • E-post: kujundaja@roi.ee
Kairi Välling

Kairi Välling

Tootekategooriate juht

  • Mobiil: +372 53 96 3505
  • E-post: kairi@roi.ee
Martin Sooba

Martin Sooba

Arendusjuht

  • E-post: martin@roi.ee
Pepe

Pepe

BOSS