Andrus Viitong

Andrus Viitong

CEO

  • Telefon: +372 668 0230
  • Mobiil: +372 510 4199
  • E-post: andrus@roi.ee
  • Skype: andrus.roi
Raido Seppam

Raido Seppam

Müügijuht

  • Mobiil: +372 5023932
  • E-post: raido@roi.ee
  • Skype: raido.roi
Kairi Välling

Kairi Välling

Vanemkliendihaldur

  • Telefon: +372 668 0232
  • Mobiil: +372 512 4603
  • E-post: kairi@roi.ee
  • Skype: kairi.roi
Raivo Rohtla

Raivo Rohtla

Vanemkliendihaldur

  • Mobiil: +372 502 4925
  • E-post: raivo@roi.ee
Johanna Münter

Johanna Münter

Projektijuht

  • Mobiil: +372 581 40113
  • E-post: johanna@roi.ee
Kadi Jundas

Kadi Jundas

Projektijuht

  • Mobiil: +372 534 19883
  • E-post: kadi@roi.ee
Rasmus Kuhlberg

Rasmus Kuhlberg

Projektijuht

  • Mobiil: +372 512 4602
  • E-post: rasmus@roi.ee
Teele Tohver

Teele Tohver

Projektijuht

  • Mobiil: +372 588 70471
  • E-post: teele@roi.ee
Evelin Järve

Evelin Järve

Projektijuht

  • Mobiil: +372 5124 601
  • E-post: evelin@roi.ee
Catherine Toming

Catherine Toming

Projektijuht

  • Mobiil: +372 5194 0935
  • E-post: catherine@roi.ee
Olga Jakovleva

Olga Jakovleva

Projektijuht

  • Telefon: +372 668 0222
  • Mobiil: +372 5341 9881
  • E-post: olga@roi.ee
Heleri Tamm

Heleri Tamm

Projektijuht

  • Telefon: : +372 5341 9882
  • E-post: heleri@roi.ee
Sandra Gornischeff

Sandra Gornischeff

Ostujuht

  • Telefon: +372 6680 237
  • Mobiil: +372 5860 5440
  • E-post: sandra@roi.ee
  • Skype: sandra.roi
Indrek Viitong

Indrek Viitong

Ostuspetsialist

  • Telefon: +372 6680 237
  • Mobiil: +372 534 06822
  • E-post: indrek@roi.ee
  • Skype: indrek.roi
Martin Sooba

Martin Sooba

Arendusjuht

  • E-post: martin@roi.ee
Kristi Tõnnus

Kristi Tõnnus

Disainer

  • Mobiil: +372 586 05460
  • E-post: kristi@roi.ee
Pepe

Pepe

BOSS