Andrus Viitong

Andrus Viitong

CEO

  • Telefon: +372 668 0230
  • Mobiil: +372 510 4199
  • E-post: andrus@roi.ee
  • Skype: andrus.roi
Raido Seppam

Raido Seppam

Müügijuht

  • Mobiil: +372 502 3932
  • E-post: raido@roi.ee
  • Skype: raido.roi
Raimond Elhi

Raimond Elhi

Büroojuht - müügiassistent

  • Telefon: +372 668 0222
  • Mobiil: +372 5194 0935
  • E-post: raimond@roi.ee
Agnes Rego

Agnes Rego

Müügisekretär

  • Mobiil: +372 5330 4007
  • E-post: agnes@roi.ee
Raivo Rohtla

Raivo Rohtla

Vanemkliendihaldur

  • Mobiil: +372 502 4925
  • E-post: raivo@roi.ee
Olga Fetissova

Olga Fetissova

Projektijuht

  • Mobiil: +372 5341 9881
  • E-post: olga@roi.ee
Evelin Järve

Evelin Järve

Projektijuht

  • Mobiil: +372 512 4601
  • E-post: evelin@roi.ee
Lymarle Staalfeldt

Lymarle Staalfeldt

Projektijuht

  • Mobiil: +372 5855 0087
  • E-post: lymarle@roi.ee
Steven Saal

Steven Saal

Projektijuht

  • Mobiil: +372 5309 3859
  • E-post: steven@roi.ee
Teele Tasa

Teele Tasa

Projektijuht

  • Mobiil: +372 5307 0965
  • E-post: teele@roi.ee
Keith Mutvei

Keith Mutvei

Projektijuht

  • Mobiil: +372 5814 0113
  • E-post: keith@roi.ee
Mari Rannaste

Mari Rannaste

Projektijuht

  • Mobiil: +372 5883 6449
  • E-post: mari@roi.ee
Diana Leonova

Diana Leonova

Projektijuht

  • Mobiil: +372 5356 7524
  • E-post: diana@roi.ee
Birgit Kustavus

Birgit Kustavus

Raamatupidaja

  • Mobiil: +372 5860 5460
  • E-post: raamatupidamine@roi.ee
Indrek Viitong

Indrek Viitong

Ostuspetsialist

  • Telefon: +372 668 0237
  • Mobiil: +372 5340 6822
  • E-post: indrek@roi.ee
  • Skype: indrek.roi
Riina Kranich

Riina Kranich

Ostuspetsialist

  • Telefon: +372 668 0237
  • E-post: riina@roi.ee
Helje Miller

Helje Miller

Kujundaja

  • Mobiil: +372 5450 1358
  • E-post: helje@roi.ee
Ants-Martti Helinurm

Ants-Martti Helinurm

Kujundaja

  • Mobiil: +372 5860 8081
  • E-post: kujundaja@roi.ee
Kairi Välling

Kairi Välling

Tootekategooriate juht

  • Mobiil: +372 512 4603
  • E-post: kairi@roi.ee
  • Skype: kairi.roi
Martin Sooba

Martin Sooba

Arendusjuht

  • E-post: martin@roi.ee